IPLSA Leadership

iMIS IdPositionNameEmail
2320PresidentTravis J. NiederhoferEmail2320
2564President ElectDerek W. TwenteEmail2564
1799Past PresidentRobert G. BrownEmail1799
1931Secretary-TreasurerNorman D. EllerbrockEmail1931
1742DirectorChristopher D. BartoszEmail1742
2124DirectorCaleb E. JohnsonEmail2124
2334DirectorMichael K. OlsonEmail2334
2348DirectorChristopher M. PapeshEmail2348
4717Executive DirectorKim RobinsonEmail4717
5208StaffLara LairdEmail5208

Committee Chairs and Members

Committee Chairs and Members

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 52
of 2 
Show all 52
iMIS IDPositionNameEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 40 of 52
of 2 
Show all 52
2235Chicago DelegateMark D. Martinm.d.martin@comcast.net
1741Chicago DelegateCharles W. Bartoszcbartosz@v3co.com
2305Chicago DelegateTimothy J. Murphytmurphy@manhard.com
2378Chicago DelegateRebecca Popeckrpopeck@spacecoinc.com
1912Chicago DelegateKevin Donovankdonovan@spacecoinc.com
2444Chicago DelegateRuss Schomigschomig-survey@sbcglobal.net
2507Chicago DelegateMark S. Stimacstimac@intechconsultants.com
2231Chicago DelegatePaul N. Marchesepnm@marchese-sons.com
2348DirectorChristopher M. Papeshcpapesh@geotechconsultantsinc.com
2334DirectorMichael K. Olsonmko@bczengineering.com
1742DirectorChristopher D. Bartoszcdbartosz@v3co.com
2124DirectorCaleb E. Johnsoncejohnson@mohrandkerr.com
2262East Central DelegateRoger Meyerrmeyer@bernsclancy.com
2265East Central DelegateWesley J. Meyers 
1853East Central DelegateEdward L. Clancyeclancy@bernsclancy.com
4717Executive DirectorKim Robinsonkimrobinson@iplsa.org
4941Heart of Illinois DelegateJeffrey J. Bulferjbulfer@prairieengineers.com
2465Heart of Illinois DelegateKenneth J. Silverthornksilverthorn@f-w.com
4878Heart of Illinois DelegateScott Perrysnperry@mstutz.com
4230Little Egyptian DelegateVictor W. Shockleyvwshockley@gmail.com
2040Little Egyptian DelegateGale E. Hakegale.hake@rhutasel.net
2151Little Egyptian DelegateAnthony E. Kistner, PLSt.kistner@apisurvey.com
1966Northeast DelegateWilliam J. Flemingbfleming@envdesigni.com
2528Northeast DelegateCarol A. Sweet-Johnsonsweetjohnsonc@gmail.com
1851Northeast DelegateThomas E. Cichowskit.cichowski@trotter-inc.com
1821Northeast DelegateMichael D. Bytnermbytner@wcgrp.com
2159Northeast DelegateLee R. Koehler, PLSlkoehler@rehamilton.org
2419Northeast DelegateRoark Rogersrrogers@aegroupltd.com
2352Northeast DelegateJonathan F. Past, PLSjpast@gha-engineers.com
2572Northeast DelegateShawn R. VanKampenshawnvank@hannasurveyors.com
1717Northeast DelegateKurt Aperkurt@kurtaper.com
2379Northeast DelegateSteven A. PoppSPopp@wcgrp.com
2394National Trail DelegateJeffrey R. Rardinjrardin@howellco.com
2263National Trail DelegateJeff B. Meyerjmeyer@hurst-rosche.com
2564President ElectDerek W. Twentedtwente@twm-inc.com
1799Past PresidentRobert G. Brownrgbrown3298@gmail.com
2320PresidentTravis J. Niederhofertravis.niederhofer@volkert.com
1931Secretary-TreasurerNorman D. Ellerbrocknorm@fourpointssurvey.com
2597Sangamon Valley DelegateDuane E. Weissduaneweiss5@gmail.com
1714Sangamon Valley DelegateMarc J. Andersonmarc_anderson@usa.net